Board of Directors

Bob Pittman Chairman and CEO

Bob Pittman is Chairman and CEO of iHeartMedia, Inc., America’s #1 audio company, serving as CEO since 2011 and Chairman since 2013.

He is the co-founder and programmer who led the team that created MTV and has been CEO of MTV Networks, AOL Networks, Six Flags Theme Parks, Quantum Media, Century 21 Real Estate, and Time Warner Enterprises. He went on to become COO of America Online, Inc. and later of AOL Time Warner; founding member of the New York-based Pilot Group investment firm; and co-founder of Casa Dragones tequila.

Pittman’s career in audio began at age 15 as an on-air radio announcer in his native Mississippi. His recognitions include induction into the Advertising Hall of Fame and the Broadcasting and Cable Hall of Fame; AdWeek’s first “Media Visionary” award; and the fashion industry’s Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA) Award. He is the former Chairman of the Board of the New York Public Theater and also of the New York-focused poverty-fighting Robin Hood Foundation.

Rich Bressler President, COO & CFO

Rich Bressler was appointed as our President and Chief Financial Officer in July 2013 and as our Chief Operating Officer in February 2015. Prior to joining iHeartMedia, he was a Managing Director at THL. Prior to joining THL, his experience included serving as Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Viacom, Inc., as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Time Warner Digital Media and as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Time Warner Inc. Prior to joining Time Inc., he was a partner with Ernst & Young LLP.

Rich has been a member of our Board of Directors since May 2007. He also serves on the Boards of Civic Entertainment, Seacrest Global Group, LLC and Gartner, Inc. He has previously served as a member of the boards of directors of, Nielsen Holdings B.V. and Warner Music Group Corp. and as a member of the J.P. Morgan Chase National Advisory Board.

Jay Rasulo Lead Independent Director

Jay Rasulo was appointed to our Board of Directors on May 1, 2019. Since September 2016, Mr. Rasulo has been the Director at Saban Capital Acquisition Corporation and was formerly an executive at Walt Disney Company from 1986 through 2015, having spent his last five years at Disney as the Chief Financial Officer and Senior Executive Vice President. During his tenure at Walt Disney, among other roles, he served as the Chairman of Walt Disney Parks & Resorts.

Gary Barber Director

Gary Barber was appointed to our Board of Directors on May 1, 2019. Mr. Barber currently serves as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Spyglass Media Group, LLC. He served as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Inc. (MGM) from 2010 through March 2018, leading its turn-around out of bankruptcy. Prior to his role at MGM, Mr. Barber was the Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Spyglass Entertainment Group, LLC, which he co-founded in 1998. Prior to Spyglass Entertainment Group, LLC, Mr. Barber served as Vice Chairman and Chief Operating Officer of Morgan Creek Productions and as President of Vestron International Group.

Brad Gerstner Director

Brad Gerstner was appointed to our Board of Directors on May 1, 2019. Since 2008, Mr. Gerstner has served as the Founder and CEO of Altimeter Capital Management, a technology focused Hedge Fund and Venture Capital firm. Prior to launching Altimeter, Mr. Gerstner was an internet entrepreneur and securities lawyer. Mr. Gerstner has served on many Boards of Directors including Orbitz, Inc, SilverRail Technologies, and HotelTonight.

Sean Mahoney Director

Sean Mahoney was appointed to our Board of Directors on May 1, 2019. Since 2008 Mr. Mahoney has been a private investor. Prior to 2008, he spent 17 years in investment banking at Goldman, Sachs & Co., where he was a partner and head of the Financial Sponsors Group, followed by four years at Deutsche Bank Securities, where he served as Vice Chairman, Global Banking. Mr. Mahoney currently serves as a director of two public companies, Aptiv PLC and Arconic Inc. Mr. Mahoney also serves on the post-bankruptcy board of Lehman Brothers Holdings, Inc. His prior board service includes Formula One Holdings, Delphi Automotive PLC, and Cooper-Standard Holdings.

Kamakshi Sivaramakrishnan Director

Kamakshi Sivaramakrishnan was appointed to our Board of Directors on May 1, 2019. Ms. Sivaramakrishnan is the founder and Chief Executive Officer of Drawbridge, a company focused on designing quantitative algorithms for numerous areas, including computational advertising. Prior to founding Drawbridge in November 2010, Ms. Sivaramakrishnan was a Senior Research Scientist at AdMob, which was acquired by Google in 2010. She has been named one of Business Insider’s “Most Powerful Women in Mobile Advertising” for five consecutive years and received the Women of Vision ABIE Award for Technology Entrepreneurship from the Anita Borg Institute, and has been named one of the San Francisco Business Times’ Most Admired CEOs and a Mar-Tech Trailblazer by AdWeek. Ms. Sivaramakrishnan also has the unique distinction of her work being onboard NASA’s New Horizons mission to Pluto and the outer planetary system.